Welcome to CassetteCoast.com

14 Apr

My name is Coast and I welcome y’all to my blog site. Here on CassetteCoast.com I will do my best to entertain you all with my own brand of foolery. I will broadcast whatever the fuck I want but hopefully most of y’all will dig the shit I post. Aside from the random bullshit that you are sure to run across here, I will also post new music and exclusive video content. I intend to allow certain co-authors of my choice to post their own shiznit here too. This whole blogging crap is very new to me so please have patience and I will keep building the archive with really neat-o nonsense. FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER FOR UPDATES ABOUT NEW POSTS HERE ON CASSETTECOAST.COM … twitter: @CassetteCoast

once.

coast

Leave a Reply

